The Memory Room Project - Newcastle (City) Library

1 day from now
11am - 12:30pm
1 hour 30 minutes per session

Tailored for people living with dementia and their carers, the Memory Room encourages conversation, laughter and connection.The theme based sessions allow participants to step back in time to enliven memory and recollection.

Sessions:
•   Wednesday 29 May
•   Wednesday 12 June
•   Wednesday 26 June
•   Wednesday 10 July
•   Wednesday 24 July
•   Wednesday 7 August 
•   Wednesday 21 August  
•   Wednesday 4 September
•   Wednesday 18 September  
•   Wednesday 2 October
•   Wednesday 16 October  
•   Wednesday 30 October
•   Wednesday 13 November
•   Wednesday 27 November
•   Wednesday 4 December
•   Wednesday 18 December

Time: 11am - 12:30pm

Cost: Free

Bookings essential.  To book please call 02 4974 5325 or email library@ncc.nsw.gov.au

If you have any access or inclusion needs, please email library@ncc.nsw.gov.au

Booking fees may apply.

Contact

Venue

Newcastle Library
15 Laman Street
Newcastle
2300